Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Thomas Owen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Thomas Owen

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ross Woody

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service..."

Gary McDonald

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience, friendly service always!"

Jerico Douglas

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love doing business with Thomas Owen at State Farm!! They are very helpful a 100 percent honest. Never had bad business with Thomas Owen at State Farm thank you an ur staff for give Great service"

Christopher Bullard

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and fast response time"

Corey Cox

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent around been with him for years now"

KO Beckford

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is always a pleasure to interact Thomas Owen and any of is agent's. They make you feel welcome and always ready to help. Thank you all"

Samantha Gordon

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place for all your insurance needs!"

Tania Anderson

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice"

Anthony Love

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service thanks"

Katelin Maldonado

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called in with some questions/requests to understand my policy and I had the pleasure of speaking to Silas. He was phenomenal in every way. He took his time marking sure that I understood everything and fixed every issue. I highly recommend this location. Clearly the employee training/environment is spot on. Thank you so much! I will only work with this location thanks to him❤️"

Yadira Roman

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very Professional!!! (Original) Muy Profesionales!!!"

T Quinones

September 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love this location and it's Agents"

Rachel Keating

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service great talks explained policy with much appreciated understanding will refer to others dont like traveling distance office is very woman like clean spotless neat loved my first visit..."

Travis Deskins

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely outstanding customer service! Made buying a vehicle painless and simple. Alicia was easy to talk with, incredibly understanding VERY knowledgeable, and found me a ton of discounts. Thank you Alicia!"

Adonte Macon

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nothing lacking in the experience. All went well, even better than I expected."

Jim Stahl

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been loyal State Farm clients for decades now. Auto/Renter's/Home Owners, you name it. Why? Because of the general, "as expected" customer service & price point one would want. It has always been comparatively great. So after moving to the area from out of state, we looked at reviews and chose Thomas Owen even though his office was several miles away from our nearest agent (1/2 mile). Glad we did! This has been the absolute best customer service experience ever. Not just State Farm, but customer service in any realm/service. Rapid response, in depth knowledge, client respect . . . Do yourself a favor and choose this office if you need insurance."

Cynthia Coleman

August 14, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very nice. Got me insurance in 10 minutes. They know what they are doing!"

Marie

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Staff and they always get you the best prices."

Thomas Rollins

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good customer service."

Jessica Smith

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Omg the agent alicia broadus was the besssstttt got me insured for my apartment and it was easy and affordable and the office was so welcoming and clean the energy there is fantastic"

De J

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thomas and Alicia are the BEST! Amazing service and excellent personalities! Their “We’re going to get it done” attitude made obtaining insurance for my RV motor home a smooth and painless process. Best insurance experience I have ever had!"

Richard Craven

February 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable. Was able to answer all of my questions and provide excellent customer service."

Tari Washington

August 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"I am extremely pleased with the customer service at this store. The staff was very informative, of the staff in particular was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in assisting me with different options of an insurance plan. Thank you all so very much for making me feel welcomed. I'm glad I picked this store."

Kimberly Kelly

June 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of meeting Thomas Owen and his team when I changed my insurance to them. They've been not only a great insurance provider but they've also been great friends and were always there to help when I needed. them. When Iocked my car keys in my car one day as it was running. I called and they were there to help and service was provided promptly.Thanks again. Thomas Owen and team."

IamKing Carter

April 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Had the best experience with Ms Broadus. She is very helpful and assisting."